Lincoln Theatre
103 E. Main St.,
Belleville, IL 62220
618-233-0123

SHOWTIMESPRINT

PLAYMOBIL: THE MOVIE

Wed, Dec 11
4:35

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Wed, Dec 11
4:30 7:15
Thu, Dec 12
4:30 7:15
Fri, Dec 13
4:30 7:05 9:35
Sat, Dec 14
11:10 1:40 4:15 7:05 9:35
Sun, Dec 15
11:45 2:30 5:05 7:35
Mon, Dec 16
4:30 7:05
Tue, Dec 17
4:30 7:05
Wed, Dec 18
4:30 7:05

FROZEN II

Wed, Dec 11
4:15 7:00
Thu, Dec 12
4:15 6:45
Fri, Dec 13
4:15 6:45 9:15
Sat, Dec 14
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Dec 15
12:15 2:45 5:15 7:40
Mon, Dec 16
4:15 6:45
Tue, Dec 17
4:15 6:45
Wed, Dec 18
4:15 6:45
Thu, Dec 19
4:30

LAST CHRISTMAS

Wed, Dec 11
7:05

COMING ATTRACTIONS

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Thu, Dec 12
4:10 7:00
Fri, Dec 13
4:10 7:15 10:00
Sat, Dec 14
10:45 1:30 4:20 7:15 10:00
Sun, Dec 15
11:15 2:05 5:00 7:45
Mon, Dec 16
4:10 7:00
Tue, Dec 17
4:10 7:00
Wed, Dec 18
4:10 7:00
Thu, Dec 19
4:10 7:00 9:45

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:00 7:15 9:30
Fri, Dec 20
3:45 7:15 10:35
Sat, Dec 21
12:00 3:30 7:00 10:25
Sun, Dec 22
12:00 3:30 7:00 10:25
Mon, Dec 23
12:00 3:30 7:00 10:25
Tue, Dec 24
9:00 12:30
Wed, Dec 25
7:00 10:20
Thu, Dec 26
12:00 3:30 7:00 10:25

BELLEVILLE WINTER BALL

Sat, Jan 25
8:00

WYNONNA AND THE BIG NOISE

Thu, Feb 20
8:00

THE TRAVELING SALVATION SHOW

Sat, Mar 21
7:30