Lincoln Theatre
103 E. Main St.,
Belleville, IL 62220
618-233-0123

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ORDINARY ANGELS

Wed, Feb 28
4:15 7:10
Thu, Feb 29
4:15 7:10
Fri, Mar 1
4:15 7:10
Sun, Mar 3
12:20 3:45 7:00
Wed, Mar 6
4:00 7:20
Thu, Mar 7
4:00

BOB MARLEY: ONE LOVE

Wed, Feb 28
4:30 7:20
Thu, Feb 29
4:30 7:15
Fri, Mar 1
4:30 7:15
Sun, Mar 3
12:00 2:40 5:15 7:50
Wed, Mar 6
4:30 7:15

MADAME WEB

Wed, Feb 28
4:10 7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SCREENAGERS UNDER THE INFLUENCE

Tue, Feb 27
6:30

DUNE: PART TWO

Thu, Feb 29
3:45 7:20
Fri, Mar 1
3:45 7:20
Sun, Mar 3
12:05 3:15 6:45
Wed, Mar 6
3:45 6:50
Thu, Mar 7
3:45 6:50
Fri, Mar 8
3:45 6:45
Sat, Mar 9
12:10 3:45 6:30
Sun, Mar 10
12:15 3:45 6:15
Wed, Mar 13
3:45 6:45
Thu, Mar 14
3:45 6:45

ANDY GROSS: ARE YOU KIDDING ME?

Sat, Mar 2
7:30

ANDY GROSS: ARE YOU KIDDING ME? (VIP)

Sat, Mar 2
7:30

IMAGINARY

Thu, Mar 7
7:20
Fri, Mar 8
4:10 7:20
Sat, Mar 9
1:15 3:55 7:20
Sun, Mar 10
12:10 3:30 7:20
Wed, Mar 13
4:10 7:20
Thu, Mar 14
4:10 7:20

KUNG FU PANDA 4

Thu, Mar 7
4:15 6:45
Fri, Mar 8
4:30 7:00
Sat, Mar 9
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20
Sun, Mar 10
2:40 5:00 7:15
Wed, Mar 13
4:30 7:00
Thu, Mar 14
4:30 7:00

FOGHAT: SONIC MOJO TOUR

Fri, Apr 19
7:30

SKATALITES: THE DIAMOND JUBILIEE TOUR

Sun, Apr 28
6:00

STEVE AUGERI

Fri, May 17
7:30