Lincoln Theatre
103 E. Main St.,
Belleville, IL 62220
618-233-0123

SHOWTIMESPRINT

INSIDE OUT 2

Fri, Jun 14
12:30 2:55 5:20 7:45
Sat, Jun 15
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:25
Sun, Jun 16
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:25
Mon, Jun 17
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:25
Tue, Jun 18
11:00 1:25 4:00 6:45
Wed, Jun 19
11:00 1:25 4:00 7:05

BAD BOYS: RIDE OR DIE

Fri, Jun 14
1:30 4:25 7:30
Sat, Jun 15
1:30 4:25 7:20
Sun, Jun 16
1:30 4:25 7:20
Mon, Jun 17
1:30 4:25 7:20
Tue, Jun 18
1:30 4:25 7:10
Wed, Jun 19
1:30 4:25 7:10

THE GARFIELD MOVIE

Fri, Jun 14
12:05 2:35 5:10 7:40
Sat, Jun 15
12:05 2:35 5:10 7:40
Sun, Jun 16
12:05 2:35 5:10 7:40
Mon, Jun 17
12:05 2:35 5:10 7:40
Tue, Jun 18
10:45 1:50 4:30 7:00
Wed, Jun 19
10:45 1:50 4:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SPIDER-MAN: ACROSS THE SPIDER-VERSE

Tue, Jun 18
10:00
Wed, Jun 19
10:00

MIGRATION

Tue, Jun 25
10:00
Wed, Jun 26
10:00

ZACH RUSHING - FORGOTTEN BREED COMEDY TOUR

Fri, Jun 28
7:30

PAWS OF FURY: THE LEGEND OF HANK

Tue, Jul 2
10:00
Wed, Jul 3
10:00

DESPICABLE ME 4

Wed, Jul 3
1:00 3:30 5:55 8:20
Thu, Jul 4
12:00 2:30 5:00
Fri, Jul 5
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:25
Sat, Jul 6
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:25
Sun, Jul 7
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:25
Mon, Jul 8
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:25

PAW PATROL: THE MIGHTY MOVIE

Tue, Jul 9
10:00
Wed, Jul 10
10:00

A NIGHT OF COMEDY FEATURING BRENDAN EYRE

Sat, Jul 13
7:00

(VIP UPGRADE) A NIGHT OF COMEDY FEATURING BRENDAN EYRE

Sat, Jul 13
7:00

TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES: MUTANT MAYHEM

Tue, Jul 16
10:00
Wed, Jul 17
10:00

SING 2

Tue, Jul 23
10:00
Wed, Jul 24
10:00

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: SUMMER VACATION

Tue, Jul 30
10:00
Wed, Jul 31
10:00

THE SMURFS

Tue, Aug 6
10:00
Wed, Aug 7
10:00

TERRI CLARK

Thu, Aug 8
7:30

STEVE AUGERI

Sat, Nov 16
7:30